Sempre al vostro fianco
SEDE ROMA TIBURTINA
Via Edoardo Scarfoglio, 40/a - 00159 Roma
Telefono: 06.4384524 - 06.4384482 -
06.4385370
Fax: 06.4386986
SEDE ROMA BOCCEA
Via Federico Galeotti, 61 - 00167 Roma
Telefono: 06.32091754
filiale.boccea@nicauto.it
AMMINISTRAZIONE
amministrazione@nicauto.it
Carmen Farcomeni: carmen.farcomeni@nicauto.it
Massimo Liti: massimo.liti@nicauto.it
Rita Bumbaca: rita.bumbaca@nicauto.it
Giorgia Molinari: giorgiamolinari.nicauto@gmail.com
RESPONSABILE COMMERCIALE
(Acquisto e Vendite)
Mario Quaranta: mario.quaranta@nicauto.it
Ufficio Acquisti
Alfredo Piccioni: alfredo.piccioni@nicauto.it
Ufficio Vendite
Pierluigi Curiel: pierluigi.curiel@nicauto.it
Danilo De Lutiis: danilo.delutiis@nicauto.it
GESTIONE FLOTTE E AFFILIAZIONI
Fidelity Manager
Michelangelo Grevi: michelangelogrevi.nicauto@gmail.com
LOGISTICA:
Responsabile
Carmelo Bumbaca: magazzino@nicauto.it
RETE DI VENDITA
Filippo Orta: filippo.orta@nicauto.it
Giuseppe Moscatelli: giuseppe.moscatelli@nicauto.it
Paolo Greco: paolo.greco@nicauto.it
Marco De Santis: marco.desantis@nicauto.it
Paolo Persia: paolo.persia@nicauto.it

USERNAME:

PASSWORD: