Sempre al vostro fianco
SEDE AMMINISTRATIVA E LEGALE:
Via Edoardo Scarfoglio, 40/a - 00159 Roma
Telefono: 06.4384524 - 06.4384482 -
06.4385370
Fax: 06.4386986

CONTATTI:
infoweb@nicauto.it
nicauto@nicauto.it
AREA TECNICA
Luciano Mieli: assistenza.tecnica@nicauto.it
                       magazzino@nicauto.it
DIREZIONE COMMERCIALE
Nicola Farcomeni: nicola.farcomeni@nicauto.it
Daniele Laglia: daniele.laglia@nicauto.it
COMMERCIALE
ufficio acquisti
Alfredo Piccioni: alfredo.piccioni@nicauto.it
Stefano Sabuzi: stefano.sabuzi@nicauto.it
Danilo De Lutiis: danilo.delutiis@nicauto.it
ufficio vendite
Pierluigi Curiel: pierluigi.curiel@nicauto.it
fidelity manager
David Farina: fidelity.nicauto@gmail.com
AMMINISTRAZIONE
Amministrazione Nicauto: amministrazione@nicauto.it
Carmen Farcomeni: carmen.farcomeni@nicauto.it
Rita Bumbaca: rita.bumbaca@nicauto.it
RETE DI VENDITA
Area Manager
Mario Quaranta: mario.quaranta@nicauto.it

Agenti di Vendita
Filippo Orta: filippo.orta@nicauto.it
Giuseppe Moscatelli: giuseppe.moscatelli@nicauto.it
Maurizio Ferrara: maurizio.ferrara@nicauto.it
Paolo Greco: paolo.greco@nicauto.it
Marco De Santis: marco.desantis@nicauto.it

USERNAME:

PASSWORD: